Members

Kevin Bartoy, Chair
Jennifer Baersten, Vice-Chair
Sarah Hilsendeger
Laurel McQuade
Anahita Modrek
Alex Morganroth
Bryan Rousseau
Lysa Schloesser
Jenny Sullivan
George Zeno

Deborah Cade, North Slope Ex-Officio Gia Mugford, Wedge Ex-Officio



Landmarks Preservation Commission Planning and Development Services Department

Staff

Reuben McKnight, Historic Preservation Officer Susan Johnson, Historic Preservation Coordinator Tina Nailor, Historic Preservation Intern Mary Crabtree, Administrative Assistant

July 10, 2024

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

Due to a lack of quorum, the Landmarks Preservation Commission meeting of Wednesday, July 10, 2024, has been cancelled.

The next regularly scheduled Landmarks Preservation Commission meeting will be held on Wednesday, July 24, 2024, at 5:30 p.m.

Agendas and meeting materials of the Landmarks Preservation Commission can be found at https://www.cityoftacoma.org/lpc-agenda.



The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in any of its programs or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, please contact the Planning and Development Services Department at (253) 591-5220 (voice) or 711 (TTY).
¿Necesitas información en español? 한국어로 정보가 필요하십니까? Cần thông tin bằng tiếng Việt?

Нужна информация на усском? ត្រូវការព័ត៌មានជាភាសាខ្មែរ?