• City of Tacoma QA
  • City of Tacoma OpenData




Media Contacts

Mayor and Council

Maria Lee
maria.lee@cityoftacoma.org

(253) 534-5915 mobile
(253) 591-2054 land

 

Tacoma Police Department


Shelbie Boyd
sboyd@cityoftacoma.org

TPD-PIO@cityoftacoma.org
(253) 405-7134 mobile

(253) 591-5968 main desk

 

William Muse

wmuse@cityoftacoma.org

TPD-PIO@cityoftacoma.org

(253) 255-7853 mobile

(253) 591-5968 main desk

 

Tacoma Fire Department

Chelsea Shepherd
cshepherd@cityoftacoma.org
(253) 948-7363 mobile
(253) 573-2588 land

Tacoma Public Library

Mariesa Bus
mbus@tacomalibrary.org
(253) 457-1867 mobile
(253) 292-2001 ext. 1220 land

Tacoma Public Utilities

Rebekah Anderson
randerson2@cityoftacoma.org
(253) 348-1745 mobile
(253) 441-4598 land

Jessica Wilson
jwilson2@cityoftacoma.org
(253) 753-3119 mobile
(253) 502-8117 land

Tacoma Venues and Events

Hillary Brenner
hbrenner@tacomavenues.org
(253) 257-5540 mobile

(253) 593-7625 land

All Other Departments

 

Maria Lee
maria.lee@cityoftacoma.org

(253) 534-5915 mobile
(253) 591-2054 land



]]>